Manicurious

health, beauty, and nail polish

Theme Week: UnTried Polish – Orange Glass-Fleck

Leave a comment

Woohoo! Two more untries down. I loooove anything nautical, so I bought the entire Anchors Away collection. Tried Lighthouse, White Cap, and Hey Sailor earlier this week and enjoyed them all.

My mani is China Glaze Life Preserver with Wet n’ Wild 9.0.2.1.Orange on the accent. This is two coats of Life Preserver, I would have done three for no visible nail line (VNL) but it was sooo late and I wanted to sleep.

This polish is a bit darker than it photographs, its a teesy bit more red-orange than yellow-orange…think old school life preserver color that you see on ferries and stuff. I wasn’t sure how it would look with my skin tone, but it is playing nice.

Only one coat of the WnW on my ring fingers.
Topped with Seche Vite.

Please excuse the tip wear…I type violently and I was too lazy to tip wrap, lol.

0
Full Size Image

1
Full Size Image

2

Author: tluf

I'm a woman in her mid-twenties having fun with her nails!

Leave a Reply

